Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Sep
25
Oct
02
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 10/2/2018
Oct
08
Professional Development Day | NO SCHOOL for STUDENTS
@All School Sites
Monday, 10/8/2018
Oct
09
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
10/9/2018 - 10/17/2018
Oct
16
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
Nov
05
Taylor PTA Association Meeting
Monday, 11/5/2018
Nov
06
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
12
Veteran's Day Holiday | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 11/12/2018
Nov
20
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Holiday Break | No School School
@All School Sites
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Dec
13
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Dec
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
24
Winter Recess | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/24/2018 - 1/4/2019
Jan
10
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 1/21/2019
Feb
04
Feb
05
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
Feb
15
Non-Work Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
18
President's Day | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/18/2019
Feb
19
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 2/19/2019
Mar
02
MEF 2nd Annual Gala 2019
@Hilton SFO
Saturday, 3/2/2019
Mar
05
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 3/5/2019
Mar
11
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
3/11/2019 - 3/19/2019
<<September 2018>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Newsletter PDF Link in Message
Read More
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
TAYLOR MIDDLE SCHOOL 850 Taylor Boulevard
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-4096
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-8435
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black