Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
22
TK/Kinder Panel Event for New Families
@Taylor Middle School Auditorium
Monday, 1/22/2018
Jan
23
Regular Board Meeting
@District Office
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
24
2018 - 2019 Priority Registration Window Opens
@All School Sites, by Appointment
1/24/2018 - 2/23/2018
Feb
01
Room Parent Meeting
Thursday, 2/1/2018
Feb
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 2/6/2018
Feb
16
Non-Work Day/NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Spring Conferences (1:15 Dismissal)
3/12/2018 - 3/16/2018
Mar
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
3/12/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
19
Spring Conferences (1:15 Dismissal)
3/19/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
19
Merit Assembly (Gr. 3-5)
Monday, 3/19/2018
Mar
19
Merit Assembly (Gr. TK-2)
Monday, 3/19/2018
Mar
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 3/20/2018
Mar
21
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 3/21/2018
Mar
21
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 3/21/2018
Mar
24
Crab Feed
@Carolyn Shae Center
Saturday, 3/24/2018
Mar
29
Room Parent Meeting
Thursday, 3/29/2018
Mar
30
Apr
02
Spring Recess
4/2/2018 - 4/6/2018
<<January 2018>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
MEADOWS SCHOOL 1101 Helen Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 583-7590
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 588-5461
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black