May
02
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
5/2/2016 - 5/6/2016
May
03
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 5/3/2016
May
05
Open House - Taylor
@Taylor
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
12
Open House - Lomita Park
@Lomita Park
Thursday, 5/12/2016
May
17
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 5/17/2016
May
19
CANCELLED - Parent Education - Equity Issues
@Lomita Park School (200 Santa Helena, San Bruno)
Thursday, 5/19/2016
May
25
Open House - Green Hills
@Green Hills
Wednesday, 5/25/2016
May
26
Open House - Spring Valley
@Spring Valley
Thursday, 5/26/2016
May
30
Memorial Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 5/30/2016
Jun
07
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 6/7/2016
Jun
21
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 6/21/2016
Aug
22
Aug
25
First Day of School for Students/FULL DAY
@All Sites
Thursday, 8/25/2016
Sep
05
Labor Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All Sites
Monday, 9/5/2016
Oct
10
Columbus Day/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/10/2016
Nov
11
Veteran's Day Holiday/NO SCHOOL
@All Sites
Friday, 11/11/2016
<<May 2016>>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Board Approved 2016-2017 Calendar

Board Approved 2016-2017 Calendar HERE First Day of School is August 25th, 2016


Elementary 2015-16 Report Card Pilot

This year the Millbrae School DIstrict is excited to be piloting a new standards based report card for our elementary schools. This video will highlight some of the key changes that parents should be aware of as they view the new report cards. Please note that this is for our elementary schools only. Taylor Middle will be using the same report card as in previous years.

Millbrae School District 2015-2016 Report Card Pilot from Daina Lujan on Vimeo.


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (650) 697-5693
  Fax: (650) 697-6865