Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
05
Kinder/New Student Welcome Event
@Spring Valley
Saturday, 8/5/2017
Aug
06
Kinder/New Student Welcome Event
@Meadows
Sunday, 8/6/2017
Aug
15
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 8/15/2017
Aug
17
Aug
18
Kinder/New Student Welcome Play Date
@Lomita Park
Friday, 8/18/2017
Aug
20
Aug
22
Certificated Staff Work Days
@All School Sites
8/22/2017 - 8/23/2017
Aug
24
First Day of School
@All School Sites
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
28
Back To School Night
@Spring Valley
Monday, 8/28/2017
Aug
29
Back to School Night
@Lomita Park
Tuesday, 8/29/2017
Aug
30
Welcome back BBQ - International Day
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Aug
30
Back to School Night
@Meadows
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Aug
31
Back To School Night
@Green Hills
Thursday, 8/31/2017
Sep
01
12:15 Dismissal (BSN)
@GH, LP, ME, SV
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
01
Welcome Back Principal's Coffee
@Spring Valley
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Holiday/NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
05
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@Millbrae City Hall
Tuesday, 9/5/2017
Sep
07
Kids Night Out and 1st General PTA Meeting
@Green Hills
Thursday, 9/7/2017
Sep
07
Back to School Night 6PM
@Taylor Middle School
Thursday, 9/7/2017
Sep
08
12:15PM Dismissal (BSN)
@Taylor Middle
Friday, 9/8/2017
Sep
10
Fall Fiesta
@Spring Valley
Sunday, 9/10/2017
Sep
12
Taco Tuesdays
@Meadows School
Tuesday, 9/12/2017
Sep
13
Spring Valley 101 - Get Involved
@Spring Valley
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
<<July 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black