Sep
23
Taylor Back to School Night 12:15PM Dismissal
@Taylor 6PM
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Oct
07
Regular Board Meeting 7PM
@Council Chambers
Tuesday, 10/7/2014
Oct
13
Columbus Day / NO SCHOOL
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
20
Fall Conferences 1:15PM Dismissal
@All Elementary Sites
10/20/2014 - 10/28/2014
Oct
21
Regular Board Meeting 7PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Oct
24
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10AM
@District Office
Friday, 10/24/2014
Nov
04
Regular Board Meeting 7PM
@Council Chambers
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
11
Veteran's Day/ NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
18
Regular Board Meeting 7PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
26
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Recess / NO SCHOOL
11/27/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
02
Regular Board Meeting 7PM
@Council Chambers
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
19
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
19
MLK Jr. Holiday / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
26
Spring Conferences 1:15PM Dismissal
@All Elementary Sites
1/26/2015 - 2/3/2015
Jan
30
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10:00AM
@District Office
Friday, 1/30/2015
Feb
13
Non-Work Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Friday, 2/13/2015
Feb
16
President's Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
27
Minimum Day Dismissal 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Friday, 3/27/2015
Mar
27
DAC/DELAC Meeting 9-10:00AM
@District Office
Friday, 3/27/2015
Mar
30
Spring Recess / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Apr
06
Non-Work Day / NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 4/6/2015
Apr
16
Taylor Open House 12:15PM Dismissal
@Taylor Middle School 6PM
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Apr
30
Meadows Open House 12:15PM Dismissal
@Meadows School 6PM
Thursday, 4/30/2015
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Message Regarding Student Safety

Dear Parents and Guardians of the Millbrae School District,

With September being our first month of school, it is a good time to remind all of us about the importance of safety around our schools and in our community with many of our students walking to and from school.

 

 


Read More
Principals Lead Staff in Professional Development

Millbrae School District kicks off the 2014-2015 school year with 2 Days of Professional Development in the area of Common Core Writing.   Principals lead staff in developing their Writing Vision and plans for implementation for the 2014-2015 school year. 

 


Read More
Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (650) 697-5693
  Fax: (650) 697-6865